Skip to main content

Lincoln High Board of Trustees

Adrian Paterson (Chairperson)

Andrew Marshall (Deputy Chairperson; Parent Trustee)

Adam Gard'ner (Parent Trustee)

Troy Landrebe (Parent Trustee)

Ben Olijkan (Parent Trustee)

Maria Connolly (Staff Trustee)

Bobbie Hira (Student Trustee)

Kathy Paterson (Principal)

Tracy Roberts (Secretary)

If you would like any further information, please contact either Adrian Paterson (, Kathy Paterson ( or call the office on ph: 03 325 2121.


BOT Documents

Charter 2022

Minutes of BOT Meetings

BOT Policies

Enrol Now

Find out how you can join our dynamic school community.

News & Events

Find out the latest news and check out our upcoming events.

Key Dates

Get the diary out and pencil in these important dates.